Prevent check-out from automatically creating a new invoice

Description

At present, Check-Out will create a new invoice if the current invoice is finalised.
If the Check-Out workflow is cancelled after the invoice as been finalised, a new invoice will be created when Check-Out is run again.
This can result in 0 invoices being finalised.

To avoid this:

  • do not create a new invoice if the current invoice is finalised. Display the finalised invoice, read-only

  • warn if there are unbilled charges

  • provide a New button to create a new invoice. When pressed, unbilled charges should be automatically applied

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Tim Anderson

Reporter

Tim Anderson

Labels

None

Time tracking

0m

Components

Fix versions

Priority

Minor
Configure