Workflow - Messaging highlights incorrect message when switching workspaces

Description

If a message is selected in Workflow - Messaging, switching to another workspace and switching back highlights the first message in the table, but retains the existing selection.
The same occurs if the message shortcut button is clicked.

When switching workspaces, the table highlight should reflect the selected message, if it is visible on the first page of messages. If not, the selected message should be cleared

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Tim Anderson

Reporter

Tim Anderson

Labels

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure