When running an invoice with reminders attached at the bottom, patients that no longer belong to the owner are appearing. This appears to happen (so far) only when the patient has been transferred to a new owner. Note that the surnames here are the same for the previous and current owners. The patient in question here is "Chloe". Chloe appears on bot the previous and current owners' invoices.
Thanks for having a look!
Linux 64bit Ubuntu 16.04 + Mysql