Follow-up task editor defaults to last used work list which may not be set up for follow-up

Description

The Follow-Up task editor defaults the Work List to the last used work list, which may not be one that has been configured for the purpose of follow-up.
This leads to a validation error when attempting to save.
The work list can be changed to a valid one.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Tim Anderson

Reporter

Tim Anderson

Labels

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.9

Priority

Minor