We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Preserve invoice item sort order and selection when adding/deleting items

Description

When items are added or removed from invoices, the sort order resets to the default.
When deleting items, the page switches back to the first.

The sort order should be preserved.
When deleting items, the adjacent item should be selected.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Tim Anderson

Reporter

Tim Anderson

Labels

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.7
1.8

Priority

Minor