We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Customer - Charges Finalise fails if the selected charge has been modified subsequently

Description

If a charge is changed after it has been selected in Customer - Charges, selecting Finalise triggers an error dialog like:

1 Failed to save Invoice. It may have been changed by another user

The charge needs to be reloaded prior to finalising it, to ensure the latest version is being updated.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Tim Anderson

Reporter

Tim Anderson

Labels

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

1.6

Priority

Minor