Save Changes dialog appears for saved product

Description

When editing products with no Type assigned, clicking Next displays a "Save Changes" dialog, with the text

Medication has changed. Do you want save, revert the changes, or cancel?

This occurs if the product has:

  • not been edited

  • has just been saved

To reproduce:
1. create a new Medication. Leave the Type field empty.
2. Click OK
3. Edit the Medication
4. Click Next, to go to the next product. The "Save Changes" dialog will be displayed.
5. Click Save. The dialog will be re-displayed.
6. Click Revert Changes
7. Give the medication a Type
8. Click Next. The "Save Changes" dialog will be displayed.
9. Click Save. The next product should be displayed

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Tim Anderson

Reporter

Tim Anderson

Labels

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure